P.I. Empresarium C/Romero Nº12, 50720 Cartuja Baja, Zaragoza (España)
+34 976 46 45 44
aitiip@aitiip.com
PROFESSIONALS AT YOUR SERVICE
We provide you the most qualified professionals and facilities equipped with the latest technology on the market.

 
More than 25 years working for the most demanding companies in all sectors.

Networks

We are an active part of several associations and platforms at regional, national and European level.

Internationalization

Our customers and suppliers are spread all over the world.

Excellence

We treat with maximum professionalism our products, developments and you.

Staff

Victor Rivera

Victor Rivera

Manager

victor.rivera@aitiip.com
+34 606 425 393

Berta Gonzalvo

Berta Gonzalvo

RDI manager

berta.gonzalvo@aitiip.com
+34 600 570 682

David Roba

David Roba

Engineering and product

david.roba@aitiip.com
+34 627 905 141

Sara Gómez

Sara Gómez

Administration

sara.gomez@aitiip.com
+34 976 46 45 44

Guillermo Vicente

Guillermo Vicente

3D printing

guillermo.vicente@aitiip.com
+34 671 076 468

María Jesus Dominguez

María Jesus Dominguez

Quality control

mariajesus.dominguez@aitiip.com
+34 976 46 45 44 Ext. 126

Pere Castell

Pere Castell

New materials and nanomaterials

pere.castell@aitiip.com
+34 976 46 45 44 Ext. 104

Josep Crespi

Josep Crespi

Business management

josep.crespi@aitiip.com
+34 976 46 45 44 Ext. 103

  • 27 RDI PROJECTS
  • 822 TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
  • 157 CLIENTS

Patronage

Certifications

Enseignementsup recherche

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand
GPS
41 34 39.1N 0 49 48.5O
Phone
+34 976 464544
Email
aitiip@aitiip.com